Return to Headlines

Voting & Ballot Drop off

CEE will be an in-person voting location along with ballot drop off on the following days:

  • Thursday, October 22 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25 - Closed
  • Monday, October 26 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31 - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1 - Closed
  • Monday, November 2 - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM