Return to Headlines

Spring 2022 Important Dates

Important dates 

Spring 2022 

 

 

Monday, March 14

All students report to school for the first day of the 4th Quarter.  Classes begin at 8:15 am. 

Monday, March 21

(Testing Schedule)

AZ Science Testing ALL Juniors In-Person 8:00 am

9th , 10th & 12th Grade will have an iDay. (These students will work from home or onsite learning spaces.)

Friday, April 1

No Classes

District recess in observance for Cesar Chavez Day

Tuesday, April 5

(Testing Schedule)

ACT Testing ALL Juniors In-Person 8:00 am

9th 10th & 12th Grade will have an iDay. (These students will work from home or onsite learning spaces.)

Monday, April 11 (Testing Schedule)

ACT Aspire Testing ALL Freshman from 8:45-10:10 am All students report for in-person instruction starting at 10:30 am

Wednesday, April 13 (Testing Schedule)

ACT Aspire Testing ALL Freshmen In-Person 8:00 am

10th, 11th & 12th Grade will have an iDay. (These students will work from home or onsite learning spaces.)

Monday, April 18

iDAY or Onsite Learning Spaces on Campus Make-up Testing

Monday, April 25

iDAY or Onsite Learning Spaces on Campus Make-up Testing

May 9 - May 13

Senior Exams

Monday, May 16

In-Person for all students Exam Schedule

1/2 Day — No afternoon classes or onsite spaces

Tuesday, May 17

In-Person for all students Exam Schedule

1/2 Day — No afternoon classes or onsite spaces

Graduation 5 pm

Wednesday, May 18 Last Day of Classes

In-Person for all students

Exam Schedule

Last Day of Classes

1/2 Day — No afternoon classes or onsite spaces