LAEA Teacher and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Enrique Abrego abrego@pheonixunion.org Building Maintenance Worker Lead
Mari Bailey mbailey1@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Chris Bates cbates@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Mike Bedolla mbedolla@pheonixunion.org School Nurse
Linda Chavez lchavez@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Sundus Elwan selwan@phoenixunion.org Credentials Specialist
Robert Erickson rerickson@phoenixunion.org Social Worker
Brianne Gatewood gatewood@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Vicky Hale hale@phoenixunion.org ESS Facilitator
Sherrie Johnson sjohnson5@phoenixunion.org Grill Specialist
Eric Kemp ekemp@phoenixunion.org Principal
Louis Kireopoulos kireopoulos@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Heidi Konstantopoulos konstantopoulos@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Suree Leyva sleyva@phoenixunion.org Community Liaison
Auroa Lopez alopez2@phoenixunion.org Student Liaison
Maria Lopez mlopez1@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Deidre Lopez dlopez@pheonixunion.org Office Assistant Registration
Diane Macon dmacon@phoenixunion.org Security Assistant
Tommy Martinez tmartinez1@phoenixunion.org Custodian/Groundskeeper
Alejandrina Mejia amejia@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Danny Moore dmoore@phoenixunion.org Security Assistant
Felipe Mora moracampana@phoenixunion.org Custodian
Alicia Moreno moreno@phoenixunion.org School Counselor
Valarie Rocha vrocha@phoenixunion.org Sr. Office Asst. to Principal
Ricardo Salazar rsalazar@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Mary Salazar msalazar1@phoenixunion.org ESS Program Specialist
Sam Schilling sschilling@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Danielle Shields shields@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Carol Tate subctate1@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Thienkieu Tran ttran@phoenixunion.org Teacher
Shenjun Wang swang@phoenixunion.org Teacher