• School Counseling Department

      School Counseling Department

     

    To make an appointment to speak to your couselor please complete this Counselor appointment form

    You can also access form by scanning this

    QR code

    QR cde

     

     

     

    If you are in crisis and need to speak to a mental health professional, the Maricopa County crisis number is

    602-222-9444 or 1-800-631-1314.

    Physical Distancing

      

    Jeri Inman

    Instructional Leader

    10TH – 12TH, Last Names that begin with SILVA through Z

    ARCH, 10th -12th 

    AVID, 10TH – 12TH

    jinman@phoenixunion.org

     

    Cindy Lucero

    Counseling Senior Office Assistant

    imedina@phoenixunion.org

     

    Thomas Navarro

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with A through CRUZ

    tnavarro@phoenixunion.org

     

    Jill Smith

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with CRUZ-AMADOR through JAIME

    jsmith4@phoenixunion.org

     

    Sean Kelleher

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with JAMES through PATTERSON

    kelleher@phoenixunion.org

     

    Guadalupe Parra

    ELL, 9TH-12TH

    10TH-12TH, Last Names that begin with PAW through SIERRA-ACEVEDO

    parra@phoenixunion.org

     

     

    Melissa Nguyen

    ESS, 9TH-12TH

    mnguyen@phoenixunion.org

     

    FRESHMEN HOUSE

     

    Adriana Toles

    House A and B

    atoles@phoenixunion.org

     

    Nicole Cade

    House C and D

    ncade@phoenixunion.org