• The Academies at South Mountain AdministrationAcademies at South Administration

    From left to right: Martin Diaz, Dr. Mona Mallery, Dr. Cheri Hardwick, Neda Boyce, Kim Higginbotham, and Brain Fair.

     

    Dr. Cheri Hardwick
    Executive Principal  

    Phone: 602-764-5001
    Email: chardwick@phoenixunion.org
    Assistant to Principal: Candy Mills

    Kim Higginbotham
    Assistant Principal of School Operations

    Phone: 602-764-5019
    Email: khigginbotham@phoenixUnion.org
    Assistant: Sylvia Moore

    Martin Diaz
    Assistant Principal of Public and Social Service Academy

    Phone: 602-764-5037
    Email: mdiaz1@phoenixunion.org
    Asistant:  Taily Contreras

    Neda Boyce
    Assistant Principal of Media Arts and Design

    Phone: 602-764-5000
    Email: nboyce@phoenixunion.org
    Assistant: Lauren Leija

    Dr. Mona Mallery
    Assistant Principal of Science, Technology and Aerospace

    Phone:
    Email: mmallery@phoenixunion.org
    Assistant: Jasmine Moore

    Brian Fair
    Freshman Academy Administrator, Athletic Director
    Phone: 602-764-5039
    Email: bfair@phoenixunion.org
    Assistant: Angelica Quihuis