• The Academies at South Mountain Administration

    Brian Fair
    Principal  

    Phone: 602-764-5001
    Email: bfair@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant to Principal: Candy Mills

     

     

    Fredrick Montoya
    Academies Principal of Student Success

    Phone: 602-764-5251
    Email: fmontoya@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant: Ana Prasad

     

     

    Laura Motush
    Academy Principal of Public and Social Service Academy

    Administrator for Activities

    Phone: 602-764-5037
    Email: motush@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant: Stephanie Scherling

     

     

    Andrea Holland
    Academy Principal of Media Arts and Design Academy

    Administrator for Academics

    Phone: 602-764-5042
    Email: aholland@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant: Andrea Gallegos

     

     

    James Williams
    Academy Principal of Science, Technology, and Aerospace Academy

    Administrator for Learning


    Phone: 602-764-5020
    Email: jwilliams3@phoeniuxnion.org

    Assistant: Briana Garcia

     

     

    Rayco Branch
    Freshmen Academy Principal

    Athletic Director

    Phone: 602-764-5039
    Email: branch@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant: Angelica Quihuis