• The Academies at South Mountain Administration

    Brian Fair
    Principal  

    Phone: 602-764-5001
    Email: bfair@phoenixunion.org
    Assistant to Principal: Candy Mills

    Cecilia Peterson
    Assistant Principal of Operations

    Phone: 602-764-5019
    Email: cpeterson2@phoenixunion.org

    Christopher Oglesby
    Assistant Principal of Public and Social Service Academy

    Phone: 602-764-5037
    Email: oglesby@phoenixunion.org

    Neda Boyce
    Assistant Principal of Media Arts and Design

    Phone: 602-764-5000
    Email: nboyce@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant: Lauren Leija

    Dr. Mona Mallery
    Assistant Principal of Science, Technology, and Aerospace

    Phone: 602-764-5020
    Email: mmallery@phoenixunion.org

    Assistant: Jasmine Moore

    Kim Higginbotham
    Freshmen Academy and Athletic Director

    Phone: 602-764-5039
    Email: khigginbotham@phoenixUnion.org