• Registration Contact Information

    Fax# 602-764-4405

     Books

    Assistant Principal of Registration

    Vikki Haught

    602-764-4012

    vhaught@phoenixunion.org

    Sr. Office Assistant to APR

    Rosalinda Piña

    602-764-4012

     rpina@phoenixunion.org

     Registrar

    Chris Cleveland

     602-764-4005

     cleveland@phoenixunion.org

     Credentials Specialist

    Susie Sisneros

     602-764-4006

     sisneros@phoenixunion.org

     Registration Clerk

    Monica Moss

    602-764-4001

     mmoss@phoenixunion.org

     Registration Clerk

    Gloria Meraz

    602-764-4074

     gmeraz@phoenixunion.org

     Registration Clerk

    Amanda Mata-Flores

    602-764-4030

    amataflores@phoenixunion.org

     Records Clerk

    Yadira Herrera

    602-764-4073

    yherrera@phoenixunion.org

     

     

     

     

    Champions