•  

    2021-2022 Administration Team

     

    Streeter2

    Principal

    Ms. Stephanie Streeter

    Email: streeter@phoenixunion.org | Phone: 602-764-8510   

    Assistant to the Principal: Ms. Karla Salazar 602-764-8516

     

    Ruttenberg.png

    Assistant Principal for Registration

    Mr. Mitch Ruttenberg

    Email: ruttenberg@phoenixunion.org | Phone: 602- 764-8519 

    Office Manager to APR: Ms. Mariajose Moreno Leyva  602-764-8520

     

    Roeder.png

    Assistant Principal for Instruction

    Mr. Tad Roeder

    Email: roeder@phoenixunion.org | Phone: 602- 764-8518   

    Office Manager to API: Ms. Yajaira Mendoza 602-764-8517 

     

     

    Provost.png

    Assistant Principal for Student Opportunities

    Mr. David Provost

    Email: dprovost@phoenixunion.org | Phone: 602-764-8515 

    Office Manager to APO: Ms. Miriam Munoz 602-764-8509

     

     

    Delgado.png

     

    Assistant Principal for Student Success 

    Mr. Homar Delgado

    Email: hdelgado@phoenixunion.org | Phone: 602-764-8523     

    Office Manager to APS: Ms. Remy Nunez 602-764-8524

     
    Photo Coming Soon
     
     
     

    Assistant Principal for Operations 

    Ms. Andrea Holland

    Email: aholland@phoenixunion.org | Phone: TBD