•  

    Administration

     

    Streeter2

    Principal

    Ms. Stephanie Streeter

    602-764-8510   Assistant ext. 48516

    streeter@phoenixunion.org

     

    Ruttenberg.png

    Assistant Principal for Registration

    Mr. Mitch Ruttenberg

    602- 764-8519  Assistant ext. 48520

    ruttenberg@phoenixunion.org

     

    Roeder.png

    Assistant Principal for Instruction

    Mr. Tad Roeder

    602- 764-8518    Assistant ext - 48517 

    roeder@phoenixunion.org

     

    Provost.png

    Assistant Principal for Student Opportunities

    Mr. David Provost

    602-764-8515  Assistant ext - 48509

    dprovost@phoenixunion.org

     

    Delgado.png

    Assistant Principal for Student Success 

    Mr. Homar Delgado

    602-764-8523     Assistant ext. 48524

    hdelgado@phoenixunion.org

     
    Baker.png
     
    LIFT (Leader In Full Time Training)
     

    Ms. Sandy Baker

    602-764-8572 

    sbaker@phoenixunion.org