•              

              CONGRATULATIONS CLASS of 2020!

                        Over $17 million in scholarships!

    Acceptances to Harvard, Columbia, Swarthmore, Emory, Duke, USC, Pomona, St. Mary's, U of Penn, Northeastern, Gonzaga, Fordham, Notre Dame, Rice, Smith, Bates College, Wake Forest

    Golden Door Scholars: Angel Palazuelos and Jesus Gomez

    Gates Millennium Scholar : Brian Zepeda

                                                       

    STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

    COUNSELORS:
     
    Manuel Montiel - 602-764-8040  montiel@PhoenixUnion.org    
    Gianna Soto Gomez - 602-764-8405 sotogomez@PhoenixUnion.org
    Jennifer Palomares - 602-764-8043 palomares@phoenixunion.org
    Dora Villa - 602-764-8042 villa@PhoenixUnion.org 
    Susan Weiner - 602-764-8041 weiner@phoenixUnion.org
     
    Social Worker
    Dana Peckman,  - 602-734-8046 peckman@PhoenixUnion.org
     
    Prevention Intervention
    Kim Robinson,  -602-764-8044 robinson@PhoenixUnion.org
     
    Sr Office Assistant
    Marivel Roman,  602-764-8036 mroma1@PhoenixUnion.org
     
     
                                          We are here to help!
                           ¡Estamos aqui para ayudar!