Student Services Team

  • Counselors

    Manuel Montiel, 602-764-8040  montiel@phoenixunion.org
    Gianna Soto Gomez, 602-764-8405 sotogomez@phoenixunion.org
    Jennifer Palomares (Lead), 602-764-8043 palomares@phoenixunion.org
    Joseph Small, 602-764-8036  small@phoenixunion.org
    Dora Villa, 602-764-8042 villa@phoenixunion.org 
    Susan Weiner, 602-764-8041 weiner@phoenixunion.org
     

    Social Workers

    Melissa Markins, 623-295-9070 markins@phoenixunion.org
    Dana Peckman, 602-734-8046 peckman@phoenixunion.org
     

    Prevention Intervention

    Kim Robinson, 602-764-8044 robinson@phoenixunion.org
     

    Senior Office Assistant

    Marivel Roman, 602-764-8036 mroma1@phoenixunion.org
     
    We are here to help!
    ¡Estamos aqui para ayudar!