• Technology & Logistics Contact Information

  • Jason Jordan
    Jason Jordan
    Network and Technology Services Director
    jjordan@phoenixunion.org 
  • Bryan Henderson
    Bryan Henderson
    Division Manager of Transportation
    bhenderson@phoenixunion.org 
    Office - 602-764-1612
    Mobile - 602-481-4021
     
  • Tommy Vasquez
    Tommy Vasquez
    Trades/ Maintenance Manager
    tvasquez@phoenixunion.org
    Mobile: (602)293-6351
     
    Manases Vazquez
    Manases Vazquez
    Facilities Work Center Specialist
    mvasquez@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-1615 
     
  • Tony Hawari
    Tony Hawari
    Information Services Director
    hawari@phoenixunion.org 
  • Robert Dockstader  
    Robert Dockstader
    Nutrition Administrator
    Dockstader@phoenixunion.org
  • Jared
    Jared Reynolds 
    Construction and Facilities Director 
    reynolds@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-1613
     
     
    Peggy
    Peggy Young
    Administrative Specialist
    pyoung@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-1613  
  • District Support Facilities
    2526 W Osborn Rd. 
    Phoenix, AZ 85017
     
    4502 N. Central Ave.
    Phoenix, AZ 85012
    602.764.1222
     
    If you would like to contact us online, please complete our Contact Form